Thursday, February 27, 2014

Irritable

Yesterday I worked first shift which is 7 am to 3 pm and then I got off work and came home and well I laid down and tried to go to sleep but I was unsuccessful at that so I got up and cleaned the house. I got a lot accomplished around the house which is a good thing but sleep wasn't happening. I tried to later take a nap on the couch but that wasn't successful either. The reason I was trying to go to sleep is because I had to be back at work at 11 pm to work 11 pm to 7 am. Yeah I worked at 16 our shift basically but not back to back. I think I would have liked it better if it was back to back that way I got it out of the way and was done with it. Anyways my point is after working third shift I got off work this morning and man I was exhausted. But then of course when I got home I wasn't tired anymore. Which is okay I guess. I'm tired but I'm not tired. I don't feel like going to sleep plus I have to work first shift tomorrow so I want to be able to sleep tonight. You know be back to my normal schedule and routine. I don't want to throw off my sleep schedule. So I will be sleeping tonight and going to bed at 9 pm like I do every night. I was going to go to Mom and Dad's house today and get my tire for my truck but I just don't feel like leaving the house. I just feel like staying at home with Bella and Cinder and relaxing all day. Glad I cleaned the house last night so I don't have to do that today. Jennifer started laundry thankfully so I should be nice and fold the laundry in the dryer to help her out and get that out of the way. Of course at the moment Cinder is laying on my lap and I don't feel like getting up. I am sitting comfortably in my computer chair that Grandpa Collins gave me with Cinder in my lap sleeping so I am just going to stay put. I am watching Days Of Our Lives right now. I am a little irritable today. No sleep and well I didn't take my Risperdal last night is why I am irritable. Risperdal is my medicine for my Bipolar Disorder and Paranoid Schizophrenia. So its obviously important that I take it. Last night I was hearing things, people talking when there was no one there and other shit. But I made it through the night thankfully and boy was I glad. I didn't mind working third shift at all but since I had forgotten to take my medicine I was hearing things and was all paranoid so I was ready for my shift to be over. I am watching Days Of Our Lives right now and I have missed a lot on the show. I don't like Rafe with that Jordan girl, I liked him better with Kate. He was better with her. And this new Will I am not sure I am going to like him. I liked the other Will better but maybe I will get used to this new Will. And Nick, oh don't even get me started on that douchebag. I hate Nick, everything about him I dislike. And if Gabby gets back with him she is beyond stupid but hey this is a soap opera so they will probably get back together, that's how the plot thickens. Still I don't think Gabby should get back Nick, he's a douchebag and I don't trust him.

Fuck this cold weather

I'm sick of this damn cold weather and I am really sick of the fucking wind. The wind makes it 100 times colder. I can't take this shit. I am not made for Winter damn it. And like an idiot I decided to get my haircut now I am 10 times colder than I was when I had hair. WTF. I just have to be patient, be strong and deal with this cold weather because thankfully it is almost over hopefully. Spring is coming soon and with that hopefully warmer weather will come. I will pray for warmer weather because I can't take this cold weather anymore. I'm tired of my nose running all the time. I'm tired of being cold. I'm tired of freezing. I'm tired of not being able to feel my fingers. I'm tired of not being able to feel my nose. Ahhhhhhhh.. Okay rant over. I am done complaining, at least for now I am.

Personality Test I Took

I took a Personality Test and all I can say is WOW. It describes me to the T. Its amazing how much it describes me perfectly. You should take it and see if it describes you to the T also. Anyways I am going to post my results as screenshots.

I will post the results later and add the screenshots

The Girl Who Fought Her School's Antigay Actions (And Won) | Parenting - Yahoo Shine

The Girl Who Fought Her School's Antigay Actions (And Won) | Parenting - Yahoo Shine

I hate this cold weather

My nose is running grrr. My fingers are like ice and they won't seem to warm up. Cinder was on my lap keeping my legs warm but now she is on the couch next to Jennifer sleeping. The wind is ferocious outside, it makes it much colder outside when the wind is blowing. And it feels like the temperature is the negatives because the wind is blowing. Last night wasn't as cold as it is today. This morning has been much colder than last night was. Then again I could be thinking that because I was up and moving around and keeping warm. I don't know but I will tell you one thing, I sure do hate this cold weather. The cold makes me right knee hurt and boy the pain is horrible. I have taken a lot more showers this Winter than I ever have before. I take a shower in the morning before I go to work and then I take another shower after I get off work to warm up. I like it when the water is all nice and hot and I come out looking as red as a lobster. It keeps me warm which is the way I like to be. I can't stand to be cold, I mean I am cold blooded so I would rather be hot and or sweating then to be cold. Jennifer however unfortunately is the opposite. She is hot blooded and so in the Winter the heat isn't turned up as high as I would like it be because if I turn it up she will get hot. And during the Summer since she is hot blooded she turns the Air Conditioner on where I am freezing and I absolutely hate it. I have to wear sweat pants and a hoodie inside the house during the Summer. That is one main reason why I prefer to be outside during the Summer because than I won't freeze to death from the air conditioner. It sucks sometimes that Jennifer and I are opposites on that, we kind of clash a lot because of that. I have started taking my Iron pills regularly again in hopes that they will make me not as cold. I don't know when I say I am cold people are always like, did you take iron pills. So I guess taking my iron pills will help me be warmer or something. I don't know anyways. My Cousin Sandy says she thinks warm, happy thoughts in the Winter and that helps her get by. She is very positive and I am glad that works for her but I freeze all Winter and even if I do think warm, happy thoughts that doesn't make me any warmer. BUT, Spring is almost here thankfully and with that I am hoping it warms up. I can't stand the Winter, I am not made for the cold at all.

A poem I wrote the other day

Staring into the darkness
I look inside my mind
Which is a dark place
Where I keep my thoughts hidden
Fore I keep my thoughts to myself
Because no one would understand
Just a dark soul
Wandering this earth
Filled with madness
Trying to stay sane
In a world full of craziness

- Aiden Bean
There are some things that  money cannot buy. Like manners, morals and intelligence.